fbpx

Board of Trustees

Philadelphia Hebrew Public Board of Trustees

Maria Pajil Battle, Vice-Chair

mpajilbattle@philadelphiahebrewpublic.org

Hedra Packman, Treasurer

hpackman@philadelphiahebrewpublic.org

Board Meeting Schedule 2021-22

Join in person at 3300 Henry Avenue or email info@philadelphiahebrewpublic.org to join virtually via Zoom

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022